Board & Committee Members

Board Members

Erika Stehl - President and Co Founder

erika@growinglovepw.com

516-456-2842

Nicole Asselta - Secretary and Co Founder

nicole@growinglovepw.com

Michele Rowe - Treasurer and Co Founder

michele@growinglovepw.com

Committee Members

Beth Ricciardi - Master Gardener, Garden Educator

Bethbruce@aol.com

Vanessa Alvez - Community Liaison 

alvez_vanessa@yahoo.com

Amanda Khalil - Social Media, Events and Press

amanda.l.khalil@gmail.com

Shelly Persaud - Grant Writing and CRM Management

rainadilly@gmail.com

Tanya Clusener - Operations

clusenersteffens@gmail.com